Extreme Parashrooming

Three weeks ago I sent a written proposal over to Game Career Guide for their latest Game Design Challenge. For the challenge, we were given a photograph of a large parasol mushroom and told to propose a game based on the photo. My entry was called “Extreme Parashrooming”. I would tell you about it here on the blog, but that doesn’t seem necessary. Why?
Because you can already read about it here! (See page 3) Pardon the ridiculously cheesy drawings. I never claimed to be an artist!

I’ve gotten on the ‘honorable mentions’ list three times previously, but this is a new first for me! I’m excited, but mostly just proud to be representing UAT.

That’s all for now.

Leave a Reply

